skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Feb 13 -
@ River Ridge High School
River Ridge High School - River Ridge High School, Arnold Mill Road, Woodstock, GA, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 22 -
@ Creekview High School
Creekview High School - Creekview High School, Owens Store Road, Canton, GA, USA
1:00 PM EST
Mon Feb 24 -
River Ridge High School
Cherokee High School - Cherokee High School, Marietta Highway, Canton, GA, USA
5:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 25 -
Woodstock High School
Cherokee High School - Cherokee High School, Marietta Highway, Canton, GA, USA
5:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 28 -
Woodstock High School
Woodstock High School - Woodstock High School, Towne Lake Hills South Drive, Woodstock, GA, USA
5:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 29 -
Sequoyah (Sponsor Day)
Cherokee High School - Cherokee High School, Marietta Highway, Canton, GA, USA
11:00 AM EST
Tue Mar 3 -
Walton (Teacher Appreciation)
Cherokee High School - Cherokee High School, Marietta Highway, Canton, GA, USA
5:55 PM EST
Thu Mar 5 -
@ Sequoyah High School
Sequoyah High School - Sequoyah High School, Hickory Road, Canton, GA, USA
5:30 PM EST
Fri Mar 6 -
@ Walton High School
Walton High School - Walton High School, Bill Murdock Road, Marietta, GA, USA
5:55 PM EST
Tue Mar 10 -
@ Roswell High School
Roswell High School - Roswell High School, King Road, Roswell, GA, USA
5:55 AM EDT
Fri Mar 13 -
Roswell High School
Cherokee High School - Cherokee High School, Marietta Highway, Canton, GA, USA
5:55 PM EDT
Tue Mar 17 -
Etowah High School
Cherokee High School - Cherokee High School, Marietta Highway, Canton, GA, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Fri Mar 20 -
@ Etowah High School
Etowah High School - Etowah High School, Putnam Ford Drive, Woodstock, GA, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Mon Mar 23 -
@ Lassiter High School
Lassiter High School - Lassiter High School, Shallowford Road, Marietta, GA, USA
5:55 PM EDT
Wed Mar 25 -
Lassiter High School
Cherokee High School - Cherokee High School, Marietta Highway, Canton, GA, USA
5:55 PM EDT