skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Feb 11
W
@ Pickens
Pickens High School, Dragon Drive, Jasper, GA, USA
FINAL
Wed Feb 19
W
Denmark
Lakepoint Sports Complex, Stars Way, Emerson, GA, USA - Field TBD
FINAL
Fri Feb 21 -
Mt. Paran
Lakepoint (Field 11)
8:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 22 -
Blessed Trinity
Lakepoint (Field 11)
12:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 22 -
Collins Hill
Lakepoint (Field 11)
5:00 PM EST
Mon Feb 24 -
@ Chattahoochee
Chattahoochee High School - Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
5:55 PM EST
Wed Feb 26 -
@ Marietta High School
Marietta High School - Marietta High School, Whitlock Avenue Northwest, Marietta, GA, USA
5:55 PM EST
Fri Feb 28 -
@ River Ridge
River Ridge High School - River Ridge High School, Arnold Mill Road, Woodstock, GA, USA
5:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 29 -
Sequoyah (Sponsor/Alumni Day)
Cherokee High School, Marietta Highway, Canton, GA, USA - Cherokee High School, Marietta Highway, Canton, GA, USA
2:00 PM EST
Mon Mar 2 -
Alpharetta High School
Cherokee High School - Cherokee High School, Marietta Highway, Canton, GA, USA
5:55 PM EST
Wed Mar 4 -
@ Alpharetta High School
Alpharetta High School - Alpharetta High School, Webb Bridge Road, Alpharetta, GA, USA
5:55 PM EST
Fri Mar 6 -
North Cobb*
Cherokee High School - Cherokee High School, Marietta Highway, Canton, GA, USA
5:55 PM EST
Tue Mar 10 -
Roswell - Teacher Appreciation
Cherokee High School - Cherokee High School, Marietta Highway, Canton, GA, USA
5:55 PM EDT
Fri Mar 13 -
@ Roswell DH
Roswell High School - Roswell High School, King Road, Roswell, GA, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Tue Mar 17 -
@ Etowah
Etowah High School - Etowah High School, Putnam Ford Drive, Woodstock, GA, USA
5:55 PM EDT
Wed Mar 18 -
@ Wheeler High School
Wheeler High School - Wheeler High School, Holt Road Northeast, Marietta, GA, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Fri Mar 20 -
Etowah - Canton Dizzy Dean Nig
Cherokee High School - Cherokee High School, Marietta Highway, Canton, GA, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 24 -
Lassiter
Cherokee High School - Cherokee High School, Marietta Highway, Canton, GA, USA
5:55 PM EDT
Fri Mar 27 -
@ Lassiter DH
Lassiter High School, Shallowford Road, Marietta, GA, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 31 -
@ Woodstock High School
Woodstock High School - Woodstock High School, Towne Lake Hills South Drive, Woodstock, GA, USA
5:55 PM EDT
Thu Apr 2 -
Woodstock DH
Cherokee High School - Cherokee High School, Marietta Highway, Canton, GA, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 9 -
Marietta (Warrior Invitational
Cherokee High School - Cherokee High School, Marietta Highway, Canton, GA, USA
11:00 AM EDT
Thu Apr 9 -
East Paulding (Warrior Invitat
Cherokee High School - Cherokee High School, Marietta Highway, Canton, GA, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 14 -
Walton
Cherokee High School - Cherokee High School, Marietta Highway, Canton, GA, USA
5:55 PM EDT
Fri Apr 17 -
@ Walton DH
Walton High School - Walton High School, Bill Murdock Road, Marietta, GA, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Sat Apr 18 -
Woodland (Senior Day)
Cherokee High School - Cherokee High School, Marietta Highway, Canton, GA, USA
12:00 PM EDT